Skip to content
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

Unraid

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

ChaliceLue

Members
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Thanks a lot for help. zfs list -t all NAME USED AVAIL REFER MOUNTPOINT cache 331G 2.23T 71.4M /mnt/cache cache/Code 215K 2.23T 215K /mnt/cache/Code cache/Photos 293M 2.23T 293M /mnt/cache/Photos cache/Public 4.25G 2.23T 4.25G /mnt/cache/Public cache/Videos 163K 2.23T 163K /mnt/cache/Videos cache/appdata 204G 2.23T 204G /mnt/cache/appdata cache/domains 51.6G 2.23T 24.4G /mnt/cache/domains cache/domains/Debian 140K 2.23T 140K /mnt/cache/domains/Debian cache/domains/DownloadMachine 140K 2.23T 140K /mnt/cache/domains/DownloadMachine cache/domains/DownloadMachineD 9.44G 2.23T 9.44G /mnt/cache/domains/DownloadMachineD cache/domains/GameMachine 140K 2.23T 140K /mnt/cache/domains/GameMachine cache/domains/GameServer 17.7G 2.23T 17.7G /mnt/cache/domains/GameServer cache/isos 13.8G 2.23T 13.8G /mnt/cache/isos cache/system 57.1G 2.23T 57.1G /mnt/cache/system cache/domains/Debian cache/domains/DownloadMachine etc. are the virtual machine directories mentioned above.
  2. ChaliceLue joined the community
  3. Hello everyone, recently I ran into a problem. When I check the /mnt/user/domain directory, I find that the virtual machine directories I deleted before (such as "DM") are still there. I tried to use the rm -r DM command to delete it, but it prompted me device or resource busy . After checking multiple times, I found through mount | grep DM that Unraid mounted vdisk1.img under the DM directory at cache/domains/DM/vdisk1.img, which caused me to be unable to delete it. After I used umount /mnt/user/domains/DM/vdisk1.img to unmount it, I was able to delete the DM folder. Just when I thought the problem was solved, I found that once I restarted the array, unraid would automatically create the /mnt/user/domains/DM directory and /mnt/user/domains/DM/vdisk1.img file, and continue to mount it at the original location, even though I had already deleted the DM VM. I checked the files under boot, but couldn't find how to delete the mount settings. After using unraid, I created 8 virtual machines and deleted them all, and 4 of the virtual machines had the above situation. I want to ask what caused this situation? Thanks for everyone's help!

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.