Shared drives unmounted, I can't access them !!

UNRAID 6.9.1

INTEL I5 9600 

Motherboard Gigabyte z390 Aorus Pro Wifi Mini 

Ram HyperX Predator HX432C16PB3AK2/16 3200MHZ 2*8gb

Cache Kingston A2000

Good afternoon, I have a problem with my unraid system, once a day all the shared drives I have and the mounted drives of rclone are unmounted, everything ... I do not see any error, just a message in the registry in which name the teardown.

Tue 26 17:02:38 Tower sudo: root: TTY = pts / 0; PWD = / root; USER = root; COMMAND = / sbin / umount -af
### [PREVIOUS LINE REPEATED 1 TIMES] ###
Tue 26 17:03:16 Tower sudo: root: TTY = pts / 0; PWD = / tmp; USER = root; COMMAND = / usr / bin / nano pl.sh
Tue 26 17:05:07 Tower emhttpd: cmd: / usr / local / emhttp / plugins / dynamix / scripts / tail_log syslog en_ES

I have been using unraid for a few months and I had not had a problem with the system, except for a damaged pendrive, I have deactivated the nvme cache unit in case it was the problem, when it passes all the containers are still on but I cannot access the disks or shared drives , if I restart everything goes back to normal.

tower-diagnostics-20210327-1244.zip tower-diagnostics-20210326-1956.zip

If I only have the https port open for unraid, wireguard the one for plex and the port for airsonic nothing else.  Since I removed the cache memory, I have it unmounted and everything is transferred to the array, it has been 24 hours and I have not had any more errors at the moment ...

Since I disconnected the cache memory of a kingston a2000, I have it in the system but unmounted, I have not had system crashes or the shared units have been disconnected, everything is stable, so I have asked amazon for a replacement and I will change it for a samsung 970 evo plus.