Unraid Crashes during large windows file transfer

Hello guys, I just built my new computer and I’m new to unraid. I’m trying to transfer all my old data onto the new unraid machine using a basic SMB transfer. The problem is the system locks up and crashes after 1 min or 2 of transferring filles. GUI is unresponsive, server is not pingable  and requires a complete shutdown and restart to get working again. I have no idea how to fix this and hoping for any help I can get. I’m running a 12900k so that should rule out the issue I saw on here about c states as that was with AMD cpus. pool isn’t cached. Granted ik I’m trying to transfer allot of data, 20TB of movies and TV shows but I don’t understand why it completely crashes the system. Thanks in advance 

attached is the syslog. syslog i was doing a little troubleshooting and orignally when it crashed within a few mins i was using a multi threaded copy program. i tried to do it with traditional windows file system and while it was trasferring for a few hours it still crashed but last way longer. lmk what you think. thanks

Was crash between these entries?

Jan  9 22:30:21 MEDIASERVER webGUI: Successful login user root from 192.168.1.155
Jan 10 10:06:52 MEDIASERVER kernel: Linux version 5.10.28-Unraid (root@Develop) (gcc (GCC) 9.3.0, GNU ld version 2.33.1-slack15) #1 SMP Wed Apr 7 08:23:18 PDT 2021

Nothing obvious leading up to that.

On 1/8/2022 at 11:12 PM, trurl said:

attach diagnostics to your NEXT post in this thread