superfans124 Posted November 28, 2022 Share Posted November 28, 2022 On 11/8/2022 at 5:46 PM, dlandon said: A protection is built in now to prevent preclearing any disk that has partitions. Go to UD and click the red 'X' next to the serial number and the disk will be cleared. You will need to have the destructive mode turned on before the red 'X' will show. thanks. I got stuck here as well. adding disk no.12 after more than a year, suddenly lost all senses what I'm supposed to be doing Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.