Unraid server suddently have super slow (if any) connection speed

Found out more about my problem and figured id just make a new thread instead of edit this one.
heres my new thread: 

Hey, ive been using Unraid for about 7 months or so, never had any issues untill now.

I haven't had my unraid server on for the last 2 days (yes i turn off my server during night, a few of the people i live with is paranoid itll catch on fire during night) but it worked perfectly before today. When i started the server this morning the login WebUI took forever to load (around 2-3 minutes for login site) but once i finally logged in, thats when i realized something was actually wrong so i tried my first instict which was to restart the server, but that didnt solve anything, im able to reach webUIs but it takes forever to load and it doesnt load properly (partially loaded or css/js isnt working). After a ton of trying i was able to download the syslog file and the diag zip.

My version is: 6.9.2

Heres what ive found and tried:
It seems like the internet is working in very short periods, when i was downlaoding the diagnostics it first downloaded 15,4 kB then down speed went to 0 B/s and stayed like that till i got the "network error", i clicked "reconnect" and it downloaded another 15 kB, i did this till it was downloaded.

Sometimes the WebUI gets loaded but the functionallity and css is not propoerly loaded.

I tried accessing the WebUI from different devices but it was slow on all of them. I also tried booting in safe mode (no plugins, no GUI) but that didn't help either. Accessing any other WebUI (plex, radarr etc) is also super slow if it even loads at all. and my plex library isnt reachable either

I tried going through the syslog file but couldnt find anything that would indicate that something went wrong other than the clocks being out of sync (unraid said 4pm while it was 2am)