Can't connect Plex Web UI, but docker is running

My docker container for Plex (plexinc/pms-docker) is running, shows no issues, but I can't connect to the UI. When Plex was set up, I was not having this issue. One morning, our power went out for several hours (longer than the backup PSU could run for), so my unRAID server was shut down. Since coming up, I can't connect to Plex. I can connect to every other docker container, like Radarr, Sonarr, etc., but not Plex.

I've tried rebooting several times or manually stopping/starting the Plex docker container, but it's not working. I've confirmed that the IP address of the unRAID server has not changed, and Plex is still using the same IP as before. I've confirmed that the port forward on the router is still set to 32400. I'm new to unRAID, so I'm at a loss. Any help would be appreciated!

Do you mean none of your plex clients can connect? Or do you just mean you can't access plex from your Unraid webUI?

19 minutes ago, ithius said:

running, shows no issues

What do you mean by that? Are you looking at plex log or what?

16 minutes ago, ithius said:

power went out for several hours (longer than the backup PSU could run for)

Do you mean you have UPS on your server? You aren't using it right.

The purpose of UPS is to allow your server to continue to run for a very brief power outage, and to allow your server to shutdown cleanly after a slightly longer than brief power outage (minutes, not hours). You don't want to drain your UPS battery, and you don't want to restart your server when the UPS isn't charged.

What do you mean by that? Are you looking at plex log or what?

Yes, Plex logs show the following:

[s6-init] making user provided files available at /var/run/s6/etc...exited 0.
[s6-init] ensuring user provided files have correct perms...exited 0.
[fix-attrs.d] applying ownership & permissions fixes...
[fix-attrs.d] done.
[cont-init.d] executing container initialization scripts...