Trouble installing apps

Go to solution Solved by trurl,

Unraid v6.12.4

-Installed plugins: Community Applications 2023.08.27, Fix Common Problems 2023.07.09, GPU Statistics 2023.09.07, Nvidia Driver 2023.09.03, Unassigned Devices 2023.09.10, Unassigned Devices Plus 2023.08.14, Unraid Connect 2023.09.08.0637

-Installed Dockers: binhex-krusader, binhex-plex

Hi, I'm an unraid noob, brand new to the system in the last few days.  My apologies in advance if my question isn't the right format or is in the wrong place, I've actually never posted a question on a forum before.  I've been hunting for some time for something online that looks like a solution I can understand and follow, but without any luck.  In order to preserve my wits and prevent any more hair from falling out, I'm hoping someone might be able to guide me through this.  I'm running into an issue installing apps (which I'm attempting from Community Applications).  I have no problem searching for and seeing the available apps, but when I try to install one I get an error message at the bottom of the Add Container window stating "Unable to find image 'APPNAME:latest' locally" followed on the next line by a lengthy docker error about the network being unreachable, with "The command failed" finishing off the task (see attached image).  I managed to get a couple of dockers installed as well as some plugins, but something is now preventing me from adding more.  I had a friend helping me with some setup over the phone, and I can't honestly say what we changed, tweaked, etc as this is all brand new to me and I have no background in anything like this.  My knowledge level is "windows user" and my networking ability is "find available network and hopefully I remember what the password was".  This feels like it might be an issue with my docker or network settings, but I have no idea what any of them are or what they do and my phone friend hasn't been able to help (entirely possible we've already gone down the wrong