Skip to content
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

Unraid

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Start over

Featured Replies

I just want to know if it would be possible to completely reset my server, erase all my Docker containers, everything. just keep the data that’s on the drives, movies, TV shows, pictures, those kind of things, and start from scratch. Been at this for a couple years and when I got started, I was not the best at documenting what I had done and there’s a bunch of junk in there that just doesn’t need to be in there any help would be greatly appreciated

  • Community Expert

You can remove each container from the webUI. Same with plugins. Don't know what else you would want to reset if you are keeping your data.

  • Community Expert

Do a trial with a different usb. Fresh start right there. Assign your array disks the same as you have now. That's VERY important.

If you like where things go while adding plugins, containers and vms, transfer your license to the new usb.

  • Community Expert

There is a factory reset plugin that will do exactly that. As for containers, you can just delete the docker.img and their corresponding folders under your appdata share

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.