How to configure without parity?

I have an identical array setup on a mediasonic probox.  I mirror my data so that I have a 1:1 backup.  I do not want parity, I would rather use all hard drive space available.

So, how can I set this up?  I have 3 drives attached.  1 always says parity and the other say (whatever size they are).

Also, I would like the drives pooled together so they appear as one drive.  When I browse to the network location for my shares it shows each drive as their own folder.

Thanks.

Just tried freeNAS, but I am loving the simplicity of unRAID so far.  I'm new to NAS systems.

WAIT A SECOND.  It says right there on the index page the free version supports 3 hard drives.  So the usb flash drive that the unRAID is on counts as 1? 

Ok, upon further reading, you only get 2 drives for data.  What BS.  Wish they made that more clear on the main page of their website and didn't have to go digging through the faqs.

screw this.  Going back to freeNAS.  Sorry for the frustration.

WAIT A SECOND.  It says right there on the index page the free version supports 3 hard drives.  So the usb flash drive that the unRAID is on counts as 1?

The USB driv is not counted.  You can have 2 data drives and 1 parity drive with the free version.  If you do not have a parity drive then you are limited to 2 data drives.

Sorry about my frustrated outburst.  I was a little upset.

WOW, how on earth are you getting 145MB?  Is that the initial burst speed or something?  Isn't that technically impossible to reach those speeds through ethernet bandwidth?  Isn't a gigabit connection's max speed 128MB p/s?

Yes, that's my Probox.  It's just an enclosure, no network connection.  Transferring data back and forth to the Probox from the pc it's connected to (via eSATA), I usually get speeds around 85MB p/s.  I should mention that I'm using WD green drives for everything.