Looking for someone to help me update my unraid version 5 to 6 willing to paypal

Looking for someone to help me update my unraid server from version 5.0.5 to 6. I am willing to paypal them money to skype maybe or teamviewer or phone to help me install some apps like plex and help me upgrade my other apps to docker apps. Please help I'm not very good at linux and my unraid feels like I am stuck in the stone age . :-[ :'(

Thank you the apps that I have installed are sickbeard sabnzbd couch transmission, and ones I don't have that I would like are plex and headphones and beets.

My specs I'm not exactly sure I am trying to reach out to the person who built it. But I believe I have 4gb of ddr3 some asus motherboard, a 4tb parity drive, another 4tb drive 4 one tb drives and a 640gb cache drive I also have another computer I am willing to raid for parts if need be. If there is a way to look for my spects in the unmenu please let me know.

Thank you the apps that I have installed are sickbeard sabnzbd couch transmission, and ones I don't have that I would like are plex and headphones and beets.

My specs I'm not exactly sure I am trying to reach out to the person who built it. But I believe I have 4gb of ddr3 some asus motherboard, a 4tb parity drive, another 4tb drive 4 one tb drives and a 640gb cache drive I also have another computer I am willing to raid for parts if need be. If there is a way to look for my spects in the unmenu please let me know.

I personally have couchpotato, plex, sonarr (sickbeard alternative), and delugevpn dockers installed. I have used transmission before as well. Sabznbd I am not familiar with so I'd seek help on that somewhere else.

Your system seems perfectly capable of running those.

Have you looked at the unRAID 5 to 6 thread http://lime-technology.com/forum/index.php?topic=39032.0;topicseen and tried to do this yourself? Doesn't require linux expertise (which I definately do NOT have).