[SOLVED] Weird Win10 Connection Issues

Hi, I just set up my personal unRAID 6 nas/VM system not long ago, but have been experiencing some issues with connecting to it through my PC recently. I'm not an expert in this realm, so I guess I'll just tell the entire tale so I dont leave something important out.

In the beginning, it worked perfectly. I had could run 2VMs off the system, and while those weren't in use, the server would act as a NAS for my main PC. the unRAID system is connected to my gigabit router through an ethernet cable, and so is my main PC.

Problems began emerging one day when I was testing a GPU (Vega 64) to see if it was good or bad. I plugged it in the system, then booted it up. It turned out to be fine, and out of curiousity, I proceeded to try and dual-GPU a VM. The original GPU was a GTX1070, which is also the unRAID console card, which I passed through by dumping the BIOS. With both GPU's (1070 + Vega 64) selected in the VM page, I tried to boot the VM. However, IIRC, Windows didn't start, and all I was left with was a black screen. I proceeded to power down the system, and removed the Vega 64 since it wasn't meant for said system anyway.

Afterwards, the unRAID system itself didn't show any abnormalities, but I did notice that I had a hard time connecting to the NAS portion off my other main PC. Before you ask, yes, I have network-mapped all the user shares that I wish to access, settings for those shares are correct, and the array Is started.