*SOLVED* Install Plugin Issue - Read only file system

Hi there everyone! I am relatively new to Unraid, and have just started getting it setup. However, when trying to install my first plugin, I get this error. Any recommendations to solve this issue?

Thank you!

errorunraid.JPG

Edited by Hman2121
2 hours ago, trurl said:

attach the complete diagnostics ZIP file to your NEXT post

2 hours ago, Hman2121 said:

I went ahead and attached it to my post

Since I saw the thread had a new post, I visited the thread again. If you had simply added the attachment to the first post without actually making a new post, I would not have come back to this thread since I would not have known there was anything new in it.

The diagnostics downloaded from the webUI is already a single zip file. Please just give us the zip file exactly as it was downloaded. There is no need for you to rar it, so no need for us to figure out how to open some other archive format.

I will wait for the zip attached to your next post.

26 minutes ago, Hman2121 said:

Here's the ZIP file. diagnostics-20190703-2315.zip

It appears that key /boot/config/* files are set to read-only  That is the USB flash drive.  Try removing your boot flash from the server and running a chkdsk on it in a Windows machine.  It will likely find and correct file system errors and then the server should boot properly and you should be able to install plugins.

That is not the diagnostics zip file downloaded from the webUI. It has another diagnostics folder inside it. You must have created that zip file yourself.