MediaFrontpage - Possible?

I found a cool looking webpage, that can display information on sickbeard, sabnzb, xbmc, and more.

http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?t=83304

I know this has nothing to do with unraid (though if there is a way to get basic unraid info this would be amazing) but this is what I use my server for. I have it running sickbeard and sabnzbd and supplying XBMC. But here comes my problem I have no idea how to set anything up, I am a complete noob that knows very little about anything so I would need you guys to help me out in setting this up if it is at all possible on my server.

I found a cool looking webpage, that can display information on sickbeard, sabnzb, xbmc, and more.

http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?t=83304

I know this has nothing to do with unraid (though if there is a way to get basic unraid info this would be amazing) but this is what I use my server for. I have it running sickbeard and sabnzbd and supplying XBMC. But here comes my problem I have no idea how to set anything up, I am a complete noob that knows very little about anything so I would need you guys to help me out in setting this up if it is at all possible on my server.

This may be doable... I have a lot of things to look at already but I will put this on the list and let you know if/when I get to it.

That would be awesome, I mostly just need someone to explain to me how to set up a webserver on my Tower. Thank you for looking into this for me.

In unMenu there is an install for unRAID-Web.  It has a web server built in and you should be able to use it to install this package.

That is pretty much what I was going to do if/when I created an unmenu-package for it.

So does this let you share out your files to friends and family, for example they could watch a movie I have on my server from there house?

Don't think so.

I have got this partially working. unRAID-Web makes it easy. All did so far is:

-Install git: