RTL8111 Network Driver (Wake-On-LAN not working and slow)

Hello, I'm new to unraid.

I have a test System here, i have unraid 6.8.3 up and running.

Hardware:

MB: ASRock FM2A85X-ITX

CPU: AMD A4-5300 APU with Radeon™ HD Graphics @ 3400 MHz

RAM: 2x4GB DDR3

Storage: 3x3TB (one of those as Parity)

Cache: 1x 500GB and 1x 256GB SSDs

The problems I'm having are as follows:

- Wake-On-LAN not working.

- Slow Network speed. (about 500-600Mbit)

Before Unraid, this system was running on Windows 10 and I had none of those problems. (Wake-On-LAN was working, speed about 850-900 Mbit)

I noticed that the LEDs on the Ethernet Port are completely off when the system is turned off. In the Windows Setup, the LEDs kept blinking after shutdown.

After a google search, I found out that the Ethernet Chip is an Realtek RTL8111. 

I found this Guide, how to change out the drive to the official Realtek driver, but apt-get is not used on unraid.

The driver r8169 is the open-source one and the driver r8168 is the Realtek one.

Using the command lspci -v confirms, that r8169 is used.

02:00.0 Ethernet controller: Realtek Semiconductor Co., Ltd. RTL8111/8168/8411 PCI Express Gigabit Ethernet Controller (rev 06)
        Subsystem: ASRock Incorporation Motherboard (one of many)
        Flags: bus master, fast devsel, latency 0, IRQ 16
        I/O ports at e000 [size=256]
        Memory at d0004000 (64-bit, prefetchable) [size=4K]
        Memory at d0000000 (64-bit, prefetchable) [size=16K]
        Capabilities: [40] Power Management version 3
        Capabilities: [50] MSI: Enable- Count=1/1 Maskable- 64bit+
        Capabilities: [70] Express Endpoint, MSI 01
        Capabilities: [b0] MSI-X: Enable+ Count=4 Masked-
        Capabilities: [d0] Vital Product Data
        Capabilities: [100] Advanced Error Reporting
        Capabilities: [140] Virtual Channel
        Capabilities: [160] Device Serial Number 
        Kernel driver in use: r8169
        Kernel modules: r8169