Posts posted by Pegasy
10 hours ago, Squid said:
The list is populated as soon as you enter the tab. So, if you delete a container and then immediately switch to the manager, then the deleted container will still appear there.
Beyond that, the manager makes use of unRaid's management system, so if you are manually deleting containers at the command prompt, then the docker tab (and the manager) may or may not show the correct information.
But, quick comparision of your two screen shots shows that everything looks ok. Admittedly I didn't zoom right in to compare all of the names from one shot to another.
Look at the names in the 2nd screenshot, it has a lot of the dyndns service (dyndns_home, dyndns_home-root, dyndns_hostname, dyndns_unifi) all 2 times (atleast in view in that screenshot) where there first screenshot of the docker ui only shows 1 of each. The plugin list is also (as you can tell from the scrollbar on it) a lot longer, it has multiple pages of old swarm containers that has been removed from the unraid host (through a userscript which removes unused swarm containers), all those are gone from the unraid ui but show up in the plugin ui.
Hi. I have the unraid docker added to a docker swarm and for some reason this plugin (CA docker autostart) lists all versions of each container even after they are removed from the "normal" unraid docker ui (and also don't show up using 'docker ps' in the terminal).
Any idea how to either manually remove them or what can be done to exclude them?
Screenshot of of all my docker containers currently
[Plugin] CA Docker Autostart Manager - Deprecated
in Plugin Support
Ok, perfect, then no worries
Where can I read up on upcoming features? (just used unraid for a month or two so still trying to figure some stuff out / setting things up)