Docker Image either full or corrupted

Go to solution Solved by Squid,

I know there's a lot of other posts on this but none seem to match mine. The ones I'm seeing are people saying they're also having issues with their Docker. Mine is only running Plex and Plex is working just fine. I'm very new to all this, as in just started my server like 4 days ago. I really have no idea what Docker even is, I just followed guides on setting up Plex. However, I was reading through the Unraid wiki and under Tips it suggested I install the Fix Common Problems Plugin. It keeps telling me "Docker Image either full or corrupted" but I don't understand. I don't know where I would check to see the size to know if it's full. And since Plex is working I assume it's not corrupt?

duckyserver-diagnostics-20220210-1454.zip

Edited by Kameechewa
Added diagnostic file

It appears that on Feb 5 at some point (you've restarted the server since then) something happened (docker image filled up would be my first guess - Several posts in the docker FAQ about how misconfiguration can result in that), and now on any given write the system puts the image back into read-only mode.

Best recourse is to stop the docker service (Settings - Docker), delete the image (same page), then re-enable the service.  Followed by Apps, Previous Apps and check off the apps you were running.  It should fix you right up in a matter of seconds.

Any further issues, then post a new set of diagnostics after doing the above