HELP! Need a detailed tutorial on getting Jellyfin to work with QSV/VAAPI on my Docker Container

Hello everyone, complete Unraid/Docker newbie here. I recently finished setting up my new server, and now I want to use Jellyfin via Docker. I installed Jellyfin (linuxserver.io's docker image) and added all my media though once I finally got around to actually try watching my media, it would refuse to play the video file(s) and it would pop up an error every time that says "This client isn't compatible with the media and the server isn't sending a compatible media format."

I ensured that I enabled Intel Quicksync and VAAPI for hardware encoding via Playback settings on Jellyfin but whatever I do, nothing seems to fix this issue. I went over to Github (linuserver.io Jellyfin page) to diagnose the problem and learned that I needed to pass this command "--device=/dev/dri:/dev/dri" when I install the Docker image or run the container, add the OpenCL-Intel mod to enable the OpenCL based DV, HDR10 and HLG tone-mapping, and ensure that I have the User / Group Identifiers set to PUID=1000 and PGID=1000 when running the script.

So knowing this, I removed Jellyfin from Docker so I can prepare to make the necessary changes. First, I need to know the host's render group id, but when I try to run the command "getent group render | cut -d: -f3" via the Unraid command prompt/terminal, it would output this every time:

"bash: gentent: command not found

cut: the delimiter must be a single character

Try 'cut --help' for more information."

So now, here's where I REALLY need your help:

I would like to know the following:

1. Why this command doesn't work in the Unraid command prompt/terminal?

2. What command(s) I should use to get the host's render group id via the Unraid command prompt/terminal?

3. How do I add both "--device=/dev/dri:/dev/dri" and the host's render group id to the Jellyfin Docker image script?