Which unraid build to run Sab, Sickbeard, couchpotato, and plex.

GDub25

Been reading here for a couple weeks now, hopefully I've learned enough to ask some intelligent questions.  I would have liked to read longer but Black Friday is coming up and I'd like to take advantage of some deals.  I'm wanting to build an unraid server that will be used exclusively to download movies/tv shows to and stream them to multiple devices around the house.  Everything from a mac mini in a dedicated theater room to my iMac and iOS devices.  I need enough power to transcode at least two streams at once, and a few of my movies are uncompressed blu-ray (30-40GB files).  I also want to run Sabnzbd, Couchpotato, Sickbeard, Plex, and UnMenu on the server. 

I have no experience building servers/computers, so I really want to find a reliable build running these same add-ons that I can follow. 

Budget is around $500, storage needed is 15-20TB.  I was thinking anything from the 9 Drive Budget Box to the 12 Drive Budget Box on Raj's prototype page would work but I'm not sure there will be enough power and I'm not sure I want to go switching out hardware on my own.  I see some people having issues with Plex and certain CPUs.  I currently have one WD 2TB, and two Seagate 3TB external hard drives that I'd like to use in this build.  I believe they are all 7200 drives.  Also, I think I'd like to use a cache drive as well.

Thanks for the help