Newbie & Plex Docker won't dock

Sandimm

Extremely new to UnRaid and very confused. Sorry, this will probably be long and maybe not as detailed as it should be as I'm still learning the ropes. I was able to follow the new install guide (very well written, thank you) and got the system up and running.

Accidentally assigned 96GB SSD as a Data drive but was able to get the issue resolved and drives assigned correctly.

Had a 2nd SSD that was added as an unassigned drive to store docker.img (10GB)and appdata. With long distance help from son was able to get that set up. Got all the docks I wanted installed (Plex, MiniDLNA, Couchpotato, Sonarr, Deluge & SABnzbd.) Got all configured but erred in defining /config(s) as /mnt/user/appdata/ rather than /mnt/cache/appdata/. Plex was installed by zipping laptop PMS files, copying to server, unzipping and copying to PlexMediaServer in appdata, per the directions I found on Plex forum. Everything worked for a couple of hours while I tried to get all the programs talking to each other correctly.

Tried to make a change of some kind and received an error indicating I was out of space (sorry this was 2 days ago and didn't think to print screen the message.) Increased docker.img to 15GB and again it worked for a little while. Went to make another change (most likely a path as I struggled to get them right) and the webgui for docker would no longer load. That happened a 2nd time with a different docker and then I think Plex docker (limetech version) disappeared. In trying to figure out what was going on and since I thought the previous problem was caused by space problem, I discovered that the plexmediaserver folder in appdata had a "Size on Disk (36.3GB)" about 20 times greater than the "Size(2.09GB)" which may not have been a problem but sure looked like one to me since I only had 15Gb assigned for docker.img