GAMING RIG WITH UNRAID (TWO PLAYERS > ONE PC)

ganapati

Hey guys,
I want to build gaming RIG for two PLAYERS > ONE PC.

IM NOT EXPERIENCED IN UNRAID AT ALL FOR A MOMENT. ANYWAYS need advices on this, will this work? which is better ? do i missed something (wifi seperate or seperate lan cards?.... etc)

Thanks

------------------------------------------------------------

RIG NR.1 (INTEL)

One (1x) CPU - Intel Core i7-7800X, Hexa Core, 3.50GHz, 8.25MB, LGA2066, 14nm, 140W BX80673I77800X - 355EUR
One (1x) Motherboard (4 PCI-E slots) AUS ROG STRIX X299-E GAMING, LGA2066, X299, DDR4, Dual M.2, USB 3.1 - 310EUR

TWO (2x) GPU - GV-N2070GAMING OC-8GC - Gigabyte GeForce RTX 2070 OC 8G, RGB, 8GB GDDR6 528x2 = 1050EUR
TWO (2x) SSD - WDS100T2B0A WD Blue SSD 2.5'' 1TB SATA/600, 560/530 MB/s, 7mm, 3D NAND - 300EUR
TWO (2x) RAM in 2x slots of 4 slots - Corsair Vengeance RGB Series 2x 16GB, DDR4 2666 MHz CL16 300EUR
TWO (2x) Monitors - AOC AGON AG352UCG6 35'' Curved MVA 3440x1440 120HZ g-snyc
TWO (2x) Keyboards USB
TWO (2x) MOUSE USB
TWO (2x) windows 10 copies

for UnRAID- One (1x) GPU - Gigabyte GeForce GT 210, 1GB DDR3 (64 Bit), HDMI, LP, DVI, D-SUB, BOX - 30EUR
for UnRAID- One (1x) Any 64GB SSD - 25EUR
for UnRAID- One (1x) Patriot Signature DDR4 8GB 2400MHz CL17 DIMM - 50EUR

for UnRAID- 1 mouse + 1 keyboard

<<<<<<<<< OR >>>>>>>>>>>

RIG NR.2 (AMD

One (1x) CPU - YD270XBGAFBOX - AMD Ryzen 7 2700X, Octo Core, 3.70GHz, 20MB, AM4, 105W, 12nm, BOX - 300EUR
One (1x) Motherboard - ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VII HERO (wi-fi) ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VII HERO , AM4, X470, USB3.1, DUAL M.2, MB - 240EUR

+ EVERYTHING SAME AS IN INTEL RIG

2 hours ago, ganapati said:

will this work? which is better ?