Very slow speeds moving from cache

<TLDR>I'm getting ~20MB/s read/write speeds when Mover is moving from SSD cache to array, what am I doing wrong?</TLDR>

Hi all,

I'm very new to Unraid and the forums, so I apologize in advance for any frustration I will cause with my ignorance. I'm currently evaluating Unraid to see if it is for me, and in the beginning it all looked so promising so I decided to take the plunge and move everything I have in terms of storage into Unraid. I also bought a new 1TB SSD to use as a cache drive, so now my disk setup is:

Parity 1: ST8000DM004 8TB SATA

Parity 2: ST8000AS0002 8TB SATA

Disk 1: ST8000DM004 8TB SATA

Disk 2: ST8000AS0002 8TB SATA

Cache: Samsung SSD 860 QVO 1TB SSD

Unassigned pass through disk: Samsung SSD 970 EVO 1TB NVMe M.2