Hi, Basically, as per the title. I am updating the SMB share permissions for my shares. Two of the three have been setup with the correct settings/users etc. The third is being strange, whenever I click on Apply after changing the Security setting to either Secure or Private, it just reverts back to Public. Export is set to Yes. I found this old topic which I think has the same problem, but have not seen a resolution: https://forums.unraid.net/topic/83364-changing-share-permissions/ Thanks!