22 hours ago22 hr Hi,Basically, as per the title.I am updating the SMB share permissions for my shares.Two of the three have been setup with the correct settings/users etc.The third is being strange, whenever I click on Apply after changing the Security setting to either Secure or Private, it just reverts back to Public.Export is set to Yes.I found this old topic which I think has the same problem, but have not seen a resolution: https://forums.unraid.net/topic/83364-changing-share-permissions/Thanks!
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.