Please advice on this build.... ready to order.

Beer40oz

Hi everyone this is my fist time post.

I am ready to order my parts and here is my wish list.

Does this look ok? do I need to change anything? would a dual channel kit of ram be better?

Will a CORSAIR Builder Series CX430 psu be better also since I see everyone using it on this forum?

Thank you.   8)

Wish List:

http://secure.newegg.com/WishList/PublicWishDetail.aspx?WishListNumber=19303487

Antec NEO ECO 400C 400W

Patriot Xporter XT Boost 4GB Flash Drive

MSI 760GM-P33 AM3 AMD 760G Micro ATX AMD Motherboard

AMD Sempron 140 Sargas 2.7GHz

Kingston 1GB 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1066

Thank you so much sir!  I am a big fan of Asrock and that looks pretty good. I am a noob with this UNRaid software so yes I will also get 2 gigs of ram. Anything else that I am missing?  how about the PSU? CORSAIR Builder Series CX430 or Antec NEO ECO 400C 400W?  At first I am going only to go up to 6 HD's maybe later down the road to 10 HD's  .....    ;D

Thank you so much sir!  I am a big fan of Asrock and that looks pretty good. I am a noob with this UNRaid software so yes I will also get 2 gigs of ram. Anything else that I am missing?  how about the PSU? CORSAIR Builder Series CX430 or Antec NEO ECO 400C 400W?  At first I am going only to go up to 6 HD's maybe later down the road to 10 HD's   .....    ;D

I would go with the NEO ECO 400C.  It should be sufficient for 12 7200 drives.