blk_update_request & crashing issues

I have also been having this same problem since I upgraded to 6.9.2. I have been fighting this issue for over 2 months now and can't find anything that helps. I am having the problem only on 8tb Seagate Ironwolf pro drives from what I can tell, but that is the largest drives I have, so the fall into parity and the drives that are usually being written to currently. I have had the issue happen on both data and parity drives. When it happens on a data drive the server locks and I am unable to get logs. From what I can tell it happens any time that cache wants to sync or the mover moves files from cache to a drive. I am at my whit's end at this point and ready to go back to windows as I can't keep my unraid server up for more than 5 hours before I start loosing drives. After the issue happens I can restart the server, remove, start, stop and re-add the drive and then rebuild parity with no issues. Once parity is rebuilt, and I start to turn dockers and other items back on, and cache wants to sync or write to a drive I will loose at least one parity if not the data drive it is trying to write too. All Smart tests come back good on the drives that are seeing the issue. 

Current config

Chasis: Supermicro CSE-836be16

Gigabyte x570 Aurus Elite Wifi

AMD Ryzen 5 3600

4 x 8gb 32000 DDR4 memory

IBM M1015 9220 8I HBA flashed into IT Mode

Nvida Quattro P2000 

Cache 2x 256GB Samsung Evo SSD's

Parity 2x8TB Seagate Ironwolf Pro

Data Mix of Seagate Desktop and NAS drives in  4, 5, 6TB 

Below are all of the steps that I have completed to date to try and correct this issues but have not had any success at all. 

Removed the 8TB data drive from the array that started with the issue and rebuilt parity

Moved from 2 parity drives to a single parity drives

Swapped MB(x370), Proc(Ryzen 2600g), and memory(DDR4 2600) with another older AMD system that was not in use but is in good condition.