Cache disk crashed. How to restore dockers?

Go to solution Solved by extremeaudio,

So my cache disk is undetectable. I use backup appdata plugin and that has a backup from a few days ago. I installed a new cache disk and did a restore. After that I restarted docker and then went to the docker tab but the page is blank. 

If i go to add container, I can see user templates under there. Is this the correct way to restore?

Also need help with a docker I installed using portainer - I am hosting my own zerotier controller. The instalation of the same isnt through community applications. It is installed using stacks through portainer as described here - 

I'm not very good with docker. Is there a chance I can recover this docker data? Because that has all my zerotier networks etc. Would be very painful to lose those. How should I reinstall this to recover the previous data?

Below are the contents of the stack

version: "3"

services:
  ztncui:
    image: keynetworks/ztncui
    container_name: ztncui
    environment:
      - USER_UID=99 #adjust to your system
      - USER_GID=100 #adjust to your system
      - NODE_ENV=production
      - HTTPS_PORT=3443
      - ZTNCUI_PASSWD=password  #change this
    volumes:
      - ztncui:/opt/key-networks/ztncui/etc
      - zt1:/var/lib/zerotier-one
    ports:
      - 3443:3443 #dashboard port
      - 3180:3180

Edited by extremeaudio

Update: I installed the dockers using the user templates and they have retained their userdata.

I reinstalled portainer too and that contained the stack with the code as above.

I deployed that stack and deployed successfully. But when I go to the zerotier gui the networks information is lost. :( Where would that be stored if at all?

Update 2: I am able to access the contents of the old cache disk by putting it in a usb housing. But somehow it wont work connected to the regular disk slot.