Automate docker network connect after start a container

First of all, I'm new to Unraid and I don't know if this functionality exists or if there's a better way to do it.

Problem:

I have a maybe a bit complex setup.

On Unraid server I have Nextcloud AIO installed from the official docker image and I would like to make it accessible over the internet.

The company that provides my internet connection does not give me any access to the router (equipment that converts a fiber optic signal to an Ethernet cable), and because of this I cannot allow access to external ports or do port forwarding, etc. . Also, it gives me a dynamic IP address, which tends to change frequently.

One of the ways around this is by using VPN.

I then bought a domain name, rented a low latency VPS server for my region, and created a VPN network using Netmaker installed via docker.

On my VPS server, I have Caddy as a reverse proxy that forwards requests to the Netmarker client host which effectively gives me access to the exposed ports of the Unraid server.

All of this has been working fine, that is, I have no problems accessing my Nextcloud server via my domain.

Although the setup worked fine, there is a problem: When I am indoors accessing the same network as the Unraid server, when the Nextcloud mobile app uploads something, the request is sent via the internet to my VPS server and then via the network VPN goes back to Unraid server. Since I pay data traffic on the VPS server and my internet connection, this is not a good thing.

The solution for this was:

1 - Create a new container with Caddy with a fixed IP that reverse proxy directly to the Nextcloud containers without going through the VPN 
     > I have a cron task that from time to time enters my VPS server and copies the Caddy certificates from the VPS to the Caddy running in Unraid and keeps the Unraid Caddy in sync.