We're Hiring! Full Stack Developer ×

Is my drive failing?

I am very new to unraid so please bear with me.

Last night I attempted to do a parity check and immediately one of the disks became red. I ran a SMART test and the drive seemed fine. I decided to proceed with a rebuild. This morning I noticed there were several errors to the drive I rebuilt as well as one of the other drives. When I attempted to do a parity check again the drive immediately went back into red status. About half of my data is no longer listed in my shares and one share is entirely gone however the data still seems to be there on the remaining drives. Is that normal? I'm not sure what steps to take but here is my SMART file.

I am unsure how I should proceed.

EDIT:

Also i've tried to get my syslog but when I enter the commend: cp /var/log/syslog /boot/syslog.txt

I get the error:

cannot create regular file '/boot/syslog.txt': No space left on device

I assume it's trying to write to my flash drive and there is almost a gig of space so im uncertain what the problem is.

smart.txt

Nothing wrong with that drive. If a drive is redballed, a write to that drive failed...

Post a syslog for further help

http://lime-technology.com/forum/index.php?topic=9880.0

SMART Attributes Data Structure revision number: 16
Vendor Specific SMART Attributes with Thresholds:
ID# ATTRIBUTE_NAME          FLAG     VALUE WORST THRESH TYPE      UPDATED  WHEN_FAILED RAW_VALUE
 1 Raw_Read_Error_Rate     0x002f   200   200   051    Pre-fail  Always       -       0
 3 Spin_Up_Time            0x0027   163   163   021    Pre-fail  Always       -       6816
 4 Start_Stop_Count        0x0032   100   100   000    Old_age   Always       -       317
 5 Reallocated_Sector_Ct   0x0033   200   200   140    Pre-fail  Always       -       0
 7 Seek_Error_Rate         0x002e   100   253   000    Old_age   Always       -       0
 9 Power_On_Hours          0x0032   080   080   000    Old_age   Always       -       14942