Cache Pools, ZFS & NVME

I'm new to Unraid and I've been watching Spaceinvader One tutorials on YouTube to get my initial Unraid setup completed.  My array currently consists of a 20 TB parity with (2) 18 TB array drives both formatted in XFS.  I plan to add another HDD in the near future formatted in ZFS for sending snapshot backups from the Cache pool(s).  I have (3) 2TB Samsung 990 NVME drives.  I currently have each drive formatted in ZFS but in separate Cache pools so the I/O would be faster with separate lanes for each.  It essentially mirrors this video from Spaceinvader with the caveat that I formatted in ZFS.

After doing some additional research on this Forum, I'm thinking I should setup the (3) NVME drives in a Raidz configuration to allow for some redundancy if a drive fails and for the self-healing abilities of ZFS, etc.  The main functions my server will perform is a Plex server on docker and running BlueIris on a Windows VM.  I'll likely expand the functionality of the server in the future, but these are mission critical.  Right now, I'm jus trying to get my Array and Cache Pool(s) setup as best as possible.  Server specs are as follows:

Mobo: Asus ProArt Z790

Processor: Intel Core i-9 14900k

Ram: 128 GB DDR 5

Hard Drives as listed above.

I'm looking for opinions/advice on whether to leave (3) Cache pools separate or if I should run the (3) NVME's in a RaidZ as one Cache pool.  Thanks!

I think it really comes down to do you want the benefits of the ZFS file system like compression, dedup, redundancy, bitrot protection ect. ZFS bring some cool features, but also some interesting challenges.