Metadata CRC error detected...Unmount and run xfs_repair

I hope someone can assist me with this problem. Note that I am NOT very good with Linux, but I am fairly technical overall. I am very comfortable using Putty to SSH into my system and move around, using MC, and other basic stuff.

If you don't care about the entire E! True Hollywood back story, skip ahead to the quoted section.

I am a dum-dum and didn't bother to properly power my 4x Norco SS-550 5-in-3 units. I am not 100% sure that that's what started the problem, but I would bet on it. I was running great with 2 parity disks and 8 data disks for a while, then I added a 9th data disk. After a few days, I had a disk drop out of the array as I was trying to shut the array down to restart the system. I didn't think anything of it and re-enabled the disk and brought the array back online and it started a rebuild. About halfway into the rebuild of the disk, it dropped out again. I assumed the disk was failing and though, "no biggie, I've got two parity disks protecting my ass." I disabled the disk and ran the array degraded, down one disk. I immediately ordered a replacement disk (8 TB WD RED) and had it delivered same day (go Amazon!).

So then, COCKILY, I started writing new files to the array thinking it was no big deal. Almost immediately, party disk 2 dropped out of the array and parity 1 started reporting read errors!  I noticed that the activity lights on the parity disks were off, but the file kept writing to the array and I saw disk 9 with its activity light on. I immediately cancelled the file copy and then panicked. I should point out that all three disks (the failed disk 1 and both parity disks) were installed in the same 5-in-3. I would say this was likely a power issue.