No USB devices detected in VM after passing through the controller

Hello everyone,

I am very new to unRAID.

I'm running it on a G4560 (which supports VT-d) on an MSI Z170 Gaming Pro AC motherboard in the UEFI of which I have enabled vritualization.

I have a Windows VM set up to work but I'm having a hard time passing a PCI-Express USB card I bought from AliExpress. The card has a Renesas Technology Corp. uPD720201 USB 3.0 Host Controller (rev 03).

It is detected by unRAID in the System Devices

I watched @gridrunner 's super video tutorial about how to list the different USB buses and IOMMU groups. However, there is something I must be doing wrong.

The first script lists the USB buses and devices as below :

image.png.f5a8aa0bab1c8397844c039272edda82.png

The USB bus I definitely would like to pass through is the number 4, which represents the two front panel USB ports. I suspect that the number 3 is the 2 rear USB ports of the same PCI card but even when I connect a USB key to these ports it doesn't show up.

When I run the second script @gridrunner shared in his video, here is what shows up :

image.thumb.png.84d852bd5acb30889c29103c4a4ca761.png

So the code I inserted inside the Flash drive's config is :

vfo-pci.ids=1912:0014

Which makes the Flash config :

default menu.c32
menu title Lime Technology, Inc.
prompt 0
timeout 50
label unRAID OS
  menu default
  kernel /bzimage
  append vfo-pci.ids=1912:0014 initrd=/bzroot
label unRAID OS GUI Mode
  kernel /bzimage
  append initrd=/bzroot,/bzroot-gui
label unRAID OS Safe Mode (no plugins, no GUI)
  kernel /bzimage
  append initrd=/bzroot unraidsafemode
label unRAID OS GUI Safe Mode (no plugins)
  kernel /bzimage
  append initrd=/bzroot,/bzroot-gui unraidsafemode
label Memtest86+
  kernel /memtest

(by the way, it's nice that the USB controller supports reset I guess)

Yet, I can't pass through the PCI device in my Windows 10 VM's settings, and I can't see USB devices in the VM's explorer when I connect them.