Which Intel 13900 to choose

Hi there,

i am a newbie and i want to set up a complete new unraid machine.

Primary (24/7) usage will be a NAS with Plex and other stuff running permanently and 2-3 days a week create music with a VM (Digital Audio Workstation) or another VM for deejaying.

The latency is hopefully not the issue (at least connecting devices directly to a PCIe USB Port), that is what i read here in the forum ;) 

My question is now to get the BEST CPU for my adventure (For audio: high frequency first, second Mulitcores, that is what i read in the internet ;) )

That is why i would like to go with the best (or a good) performance/Price ratio for the CPU AND the lowest (compared to the maximum perfornace) overall permanent 24/7 (idle) energy consumption

Very simplifed:

The AMD CPUs what i read are not as good for unraid and compared to energy consumption. 

Xeon is what i also read not so preffered for audio and it needs ECC and this is not necessarily needed.

That is why i think going for Intel i9 is best?

My (un)educated guess would be an Intel 13900T as there the TDP would be around 35Watt compared to the 125Watt of the 13900K. That would mean saving 2.4 KiloWatt per day, assuming a price of about 30cents a KiloWatt, would save approx. 260 Euro a year. Is this calculation correct?

The KS is too expensive, the performance of the 13900T and K is (https://www.cpubenchmark.net/compare/5154vs5143vs5022vs5055vs5160/Intel-i9-13900T-vs-Intel-i9-13900F-vs-Intel-i9-13900K-vs-Intel-i9-13900KF-vs-Intel-i9-13900KS

13900                           T    |   K

Single Thread Rating   4097 | 4689

CPU Mark                   51210 | 60024

TurboSpeed              5.3GHz |  5.8 GHz

Price is nearly the same for both.

I do not want to overclock my system (which might make the server unstable).