[SOLVED] No network connectivity

Hey all, I'm new to the UNRaid community but excited to get a server up and running. I'm running the latest non-beta release (4.7) and am unable to get any network connectivity. Syslog at pastebin

I do have link lights on both the computer and switch. There were no connectivity issues when it was running XP and no hardware has changed since then. I did try adding a PCiE card as well, but that did not resolve the issue so I removed the NIC. The posted syslog is from after that second NIC was removed (onboard NIC only). My DHCP (pfsense) does not assign a lease or otherwise recognize the computer. I tried adding static mappings (by MAC) to both PC and pfsense without effect (IP showed, but computer not pingable). From the syslog I can see that it's not getting DHCP, but I know the server works. What steps should I take next? Any help is appreciated! My wife is getting antsy without access to her TV shows  :P Thanks

SOLUTION:

Did some more googling on my own and found some recommended network settings - while I'd prefer DHCP, I did find a static mapping that worked. Looks like the issue was the DNS server wasn't set in my original static attempt.

Apologies for bumping, but since I'm "unsolving" my issue, I thought it would be better than to open a new thread for the same issue. Though setting a static IP allowed me to access the web manager, I was still unable to copy ANYTHING over to the new array. Looks like I need to resolve the DHCP issue... I've spent quite a few hours on this now, and am almost at the point where I'm just going to go back to XP (*GASP!*). Please save me from my non-parity fate.