System freezing completely

As for my Hardware, it's in Signature.

I'm new to this. i switched from my Windows Homer Server on a HP N40L to this. The HP is now my Backup-System with nas4free.

The goal was to replace the HP Microserver on which there were the files and a mysql-Server for Kodi _and_ the TvHeadend-Server on a Raspberry Pi2.

So i browsed around and finally got to unraid, which seemed to do all i was suspecting.

Everything went fine in the first place, so i bought a plus version, but right after switching finally to unraid my problems began.

First there was a bug in the tvheadend plugin, which made it almost impossible to get a clean shutdown, then after clearing that up, i found out, there was a problem with my cache-drive, after removing it an reconfiguring the server, it seemed to be impossible to shutdown  the tv headend-plugin again, the provided fix, didn't work well anymore, so i switched to the tvheadend docker and got myself into a bit of trouble with the media-images as there was somehow a wrong image whith which i couldn't get any muxes to get to the stations. So is used the dvb-plugin to install the image Openelec 6.1.9 Driver 1.11 which was known to work well with my technotrend CT2-4400 USB-Stick.

After setting it up, everything seemed to work fine and i went to watch some tv, after backing all up. Somehow, it didn't work anymore. my librelec couldn't get any connecting and i went beack to my PC, to find my server not responding to anything, nothing. Even trying telnet didn't succeed, so i switched to my ipmi-console, where "top" was running the whole evening and tried to access my server there. top was working quite well, i could see smb eating the cpu at a 100%, but i wasn't able to access anything even trying a "orderly shutwon" from ipmi didn't do anything, so i used , shutwon immediately, which wasn't the first time, because there were several of this insidents before leading to this exact behaviour.