Drive 2 of BTRFS Raid 0 never spins up

Yeah, so as per title, I just realised this drive never spins up.  I checked the power on hours and it says it's only been powered on for 5 minutes, yet it has been in the cache pool running for quite some time.  You can see below it's part of the cache pool and while writing it's just spun down and greyed out.  I'm not an expert with btrfs, do I need to do some kind of rebalance to get it to work?

1790412784_ScreenShot2019-06-24at08_01_11.thumb.png.6a7b0acdb64082b727949651733cb2f4.png

I just noticed I got the title wrong too - supposed to be RAID1 lol.  

**Make sure you read Jonnie Blacks comment after this post incase it works for you (quicker)**.

So for the benefit of others I did a quick google and sorted it out in the command line.  Someone else who's familiar with btrfs can critique my console fu if they like:

# btrfs filesystem show

Label: none  uuid: 0dfcf92d-3b3b-4328-b264-0ed8641019f7

Total devices 1 FS bytes used 133.64GiB

devid    1 size 465.76GiB used 139.02GiB path /dev/sdd1

Label: none  uuid: a3cc2ec9-de47-4142-92ac-a9c8905ad4d0

Total devices 1 FS bytes used 3.75GiB

devid    1 size 50.00GiB used 4.52GiB path /dev/loop2

Label: none  uuid: 37f59ca5-8f97-4193-807c-82e4f9e81f31

Total devices 1 FS bytes used 128.00KiB

devid    1 size 465.76GiB used 20.00MiB path /dev/sdb1

So this shows that there are three btrfs devices on my system, though one is a loopback which I think is something to do with metadata.

# btrfs filesystem show /mnt/cache

Total devices 1 FS bytes used 145.42GiB

devid    1 size 465.76GiB used 153.02GiB path /dev/sdd1

This shows the cache pool does only have one device assigned to it, despite what the Unraid GUI thought (bug?)

#mount /dev/sdb1 /mnt/test

# ls /mnt/test

(There was no data)

#umount /mnt/test

#mount /dev/sdd1 /mnt/test

# ls /mnt/test

(There was the expected data)

So this proved my second device that was meant to be in the pool had nothing on it.

#mount