[SOLVED]noob question, Cache drive full, not moving to shares

Hi,

I'm pretty new to unraid/unix/ssh everything :P

So I used some used hard drives for my server, started with a new and a parity drive then copied files from my computer then added the drives to the array. So I had a parity drive (3TB) and 4x2TB drives in the array. I have SABnzbd sickbeard, couchpotato installed in a share called apps which is restricted to disk1.

I have version 5.0 rc5 with the following shares:

• Downloads - Split Level 2
  • Movies - Split Level 1
  • Tv Shows - Split Level 1

I recently added a 120gb cache drive and set the above shares to use it. My cache disk is now full (I went on a downloading spree) but it seems to not be moving over to the array disks. Any ideas? I have gone through the FAQ and searched the forums but couldn't understand what to do.  :(

EDIT: I found this in the log on SimpleFeatures

Sep 30 17:09:51 Box shfs/user: shfs_write: write: (28) No space left on device

Sep 30 17:09:51 Box shfs/user: shfs_write: write: (28) No space left on device

Sep 30 17:11:02 Box emhttp: shcmd (168): crontab -c /etc/cron.d -d &> /dev/null

I don't see anything bad in the settings or the log, but it's hard to sort through with the add-ons throwing so much stuff in there and the constant dupe file from the .DS_Store files. You didn't shut down cleanly last time though. I also saw what appeared to be something writing to /mnt/cache/Downloads (I think it was that location). Try using /mnt/user/Downloads instead. Set the free space for the share larger than the largest file you'll use. That way, the files go to the cache till it's full and then go to the array.

I saw this but don't know why;

Sep 26 03:40:01 Box logger: mover started

Sep 26 03:40:01 Box logger: skipping */

Sep 26 03:40:01 Box logger: mover finished

Hopefully, someone else has an idea.