(SOLVED) In Need of Guidance with Parity Errors

Rock G

Hello everyone, 

I have been using unRaid for a little over 6 months and ran into my first issue that I need assistance with. 

I regularly run a parity check once a month but ran into some errors 2 nights ago, about 200+ parity errors, and disk1 ended up being mounted read-only. I also noticed a ton of read errors and corrections on one of my cache drives. After some googling I started the array in Maintenance mode, ran a filesystem check followed by a filesysten check with repair on disk1. Also, and I believe this is where I went overboard cause I'm a maniac and potentially created more issues, I started messing around with my cache drives.

First I moved my shares off the cache drive to the array (appdata, system, downloads & domain), stopped the array, unmounted both cache drives, deleted each partition, reformatted in XFS, remounted then again formatted the cache disks after restarting the array. I then moved the same shares back to cache, restored appdata from backup then had to rebalance the cache drives because of dual profiles. After all of this I then restarted the parity check which usually runs for about 15-16hrs due to the size of my array. Fast forward this afternoon, I received an email notification that the parity check completed but now there are more errors, 615 to be exact. 

I have not done anything since the parity check completed aside from doing another diagnostic dump which I also did prior to running this 2nd parity check.