New 10TB HDD fail after 342 hours and other concerns

I'm new to Unraid and a few weeks into building my first server on a trial key.

I'm using four brand new 10TB Seagate enterprise ST10000NM0086-2AA101 drives and an old 3TB Seagate and 4TB Hitachi: two parity drives and 27TB of storage.

I just had one of the 10TB data drives fail right around the time my first parity build completed, after 342 hours clocked on the drive.  The UDMA CRC error count has a raw value of 1.

The other 10TB data drive is reporting a reallocated sector count of 16 after 342 hours.

I am replacing both of those drives with an Amazon product return.

I'm running an extended SMART test on all 6 drives now with the array offline.

I also had four 4-year-old drives, two of which failed to pass a preclear test: one from a pair of 3TB Seagates (25,000 hours) and one from a pair of 4TB Hitachis (33,000 hours).  Am I right that I should just dispose of the drives which failed the preclear test and not try to breathe any new life into them?

The old 4TB Hitachi drive that did pass the preclear test now has a reallocated sector count of 95.  I forget what that count was when I first added it to the array but it definitely went up over the course of a week.  Should I replace this drive or just keep an eye on it for now?

It's a little discouraging and presumably was very unlikely to have such issues so soon, particularly with 2 out of 4 new drives.  I'm ready to write it off as bad luck and forge ahead.  But do I need to check my system or configuration for something that could have contributed to these issues? 

My Thermaltake Level 10 case has excellent cooling.  All HDDs are at 20 deg Celsius during the SMART test.

I believe my 1000 watt power supply is up to the load.

Motherboard: Asus Sabertooth Z77.

RAM: 16GB.

I wouldn't trust any of those suspect disks in my array. Parity alone doesn't provide parity protection. All the other disks are involved too.