36 Bay Server won't recognize HDDs and I have a Stale Configuration since I bought Unraid Pro!

Hi Unraid Community!

TLDR: I finally bought Unraid Pro after a month of experimenting with my 36 Drive Bay Supermicro server, upon restart I can't get Unraid to see any of my HDDs and I have a Stale Configuration. I'm tech savy, but no where near an expert, please help!

Long story:

I'm tech savy enough to be able to take computers apart, add hard drives, and troubleshoot basic IT issues, but I'm no where near an expert. I was happy once Unraid was up and running with 20 TB of data backed up, but I might have flown too close to the sun,  tried to adding too much extra storage, and now I can't get anything to work. 

I first discovered Unraid because of a Linus Tech Tips video, and I've always wanted to build a NAS or Server to back up all my hard drives. I'm a professional camera man and I have 10 years of hard drives that I have kept backed up via duplicate Bare Hard Drives with a WeibeTech external Hard Drive enclosure box. Using duplicate bare hard drives is the cheapest way to back up the over 20 TB of data that I have, but as some of the hard drives are almost 10 years old at this point, I know it's only a matter of time before the HDDs die of old age on me. Corona virus has caused all of my filmmaking work to stop since March, so I thought why not finally experiment and build/ buy a server solution off ebay in my abundant freetime!

I ended up finding a 36 Hot swappable used SuperMicro server for relatively cheap on ebay, and with used SAS HDDs, I was able to get Unraid up and running for 20 TB of backed up data across 14 HDDs. Because of corona virus shipping delays, building the Server and getting it to work took the entire 30 days of Unraid's trial, so I went ahead and bought Unraid Pro knowing that I was going to add additional storage soon. Upon restart, I couldn't get Unraid to see most of my hard drives.