We're Hiring! Full Stack Developer ×

Unraid system restarts itself during parity check.

I am new to unraid and am having troubles with the current setup that I have outlined below. The system will idle just fine for extended peiords of time, but when trying to transfer large amounts of data or running a parity check, the system will restart itself. I have already replaced the power supply thinking that might be the issue, but I am still having the issue. I have attached my system log for review as well. I am not great at reading these; however, it looks like there was nothing in the file from before the restart. 

I'm at a loss right now so any ideas anyone might have would greatly be appreciated. 

System:

Intel i7-2600K (no overclock)

Asus P8P67 Pro MOBO

(3) Seagate 6tb Iron wolf drives at 5,400rpm

16gb of DDR3 1666Mhz memory 4x4gb. 

EVGA 650W power supply

Inland professional SSD Cache drive

Update: memtest ran for about 5-6hours today without and issue. Prior to memtest I went into the bios and disabled any energy saving modes as well, but the problem is still there. System will idle and run fine until a parity check is in progress. 

syslog.txt

Edited by DonkeyWaffles
Updated with new information since original post
On 1/24/2021 at 6:38 PM, jonathanm said:

Capacitors all look good on the motherboard?

Everything looks good. The system was running windows and operating daily as a main machine for a family member up until a few weeks ago when I took it for this build. I also ran memtest for 5-6 hours today without any errors. I'm at a loss on this one.