First Time unRaid Build - My Hardware Thoughts

Burizado

Hello.  I am new to unRaid and NAS builds but I have been reading a lot over the past few weeks.  I am looking to build my first DIY NAS and welcoming comments on the hardware I am looking to purchase.

I do not have any existing hardware outside of an old external hard drive I store files on.  My budget is $3000 USD or less (I am located in the US).  This build will be primarily a Plex and file server (photos, docs, etc.).  I will probably have some dockers for miscellaneous automation tasks and occasional VMs for gaming (not the main purpose, and not trying to run Crysis or anything).

Case:  Fractal Design Define XL R2LINK

MB:  AsRock Rack E3C246D4U Micro ATX - LINK

ASRock Z390 Taichi Ultimate LGA 1151 (300 Series) Intel Z390 SATA 6Gb/s ATX - LINK

CPU:  Intel Xeon E-2278G - LINK

Intel Core i9-9900KLINK

CPU Cooler:  Noctua NH-L9i - LINK

Noctua NH-U12ALINK

Memory:  NEMIX RAM 64GB 2x32GB DDR4-2666 ECC Unbuffered - LINK

G.SKILL Ripjaws V Series 64GB (2 x 32GB) 288-Pin DDR4 SDRAM DDR4 2666 (PC4 21300)LINK

PSU:  Corsair SF750 Platinum - LINK

CORSAIR RMx Series RM1000X 1000W 80 PLUS GOLDLINK

unRaid OS:  SanDisk 32GB USB 2.0 Low-Profile Flash DriveLINK

unRaid Cache: 2x Samsung 1TB 860 EVO SSD - LINK

1 x SAMSUNG 970 EVO PLUS M.2 2280 1TB PCIe Gen 3.0 x4, NVMe SSDLINK

unRaid Parity:  2x WD Red Pro 10TB 7200 256MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s - LINK

1 x WD Red Pro 10TB 7200 256MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s - LINK

Data:  5x WD Red Pro 4TB 7200 256MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s - LINK

3 x WD Red Pro 10TB 7200 256MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s - LINK

Plex Metadata:  Samsung 1TB 970 NVMe M.2 Evo - LINK

1 x SAMSUNG 860 EVO 500GB SATA III SSDLINK

Additional:  SUPERMICRO CSE-M35T-1B 3 x 5.25" to 5 x 3.5" Hot-swap SATA HDD Trays - LINK

The total is around $2800 with the above parts and random additionals (cables, fans, etc.).