All my dockers disappeared after a restart

So I noticed my docker containers shut down last night, so I attempted a restart to fix it and now there are none showing up in my docker tab. I tried another restart to see if it would self resolve but no luck.

I've attached my diagnostics, but I'm new to unraid and unsure how to recover my dockers and fix the underlying problem.

Any help would be much appreciated.

tower-diagnostics-20200716-1258.zip

How old was that appdata backup your restored? Have you reconfigured the CA Backup plugin recently?

The last appdata backup with the CA Backup plugin in the syslog of your earlier diagnostics looks like this:

Jul 16 03:00:05 Tower CA Backup/Restore: Backing Up appData from /mnt/user/appdata/ to /[email protected]
Jul 16 03:00:05 Tower CA Backup/Restore: Using command: cd '/mnt/user/appdata/' && /usr/bin/tar -cvaf '/[email protected]' --exclude 'docker.img'  * >> /var/lib/docker/unraid/ca.backup2.datastore/appdata_backup.log 2>&1 & echo $! > /tmp/ca.backup2/tempFiles/backupInProgress
Jul 16 03:00:05 Tower CA Backup/Restore: Backup Complete
Jul 16 03:00:05 Tower CA Backup/Restore: Verifying backup
Jul 16 03:00:05 Tower CA Backup/Restore: Using command: cd '/mnt/user/appdata/' && /usr/bin/tar --diff -C '/mnt/user/appdata/' -af '/[email protected]' > /var/lib/docker/unraid/ca.backup2.datastore/appdata_backup.log & echo $! > /tmp/ca.backup2/tempFiles/verifyInProgress
Jul 16 03:00:06 Tower CA Backup/Restore: #######################
Jul 16 03:00:06 Tower CA Backup/Restore: appData Backup complete
Jul 16 03:00:06 Tower CA Backup/Restore: #######################

As you can see it completed almost instantly, so that seems to indicate appdata was already gone at that point.

I also notice your version of that plugin is out-of-date (as are some others)