Cannot remove write protection.

Guys I am absolutely getting my butt kicked by this write protection. I can see my share from windows and I can access my data from windows but I cannot create a new folder or change security permissions at all. Furthermore I cannot create any new shares. When I attempt to create a share I name it and leave a comment then hit accept then the name goes blank and nothing happens after that. I don't get warnings or errors. I'm using a fresh install of Unraid on a new USB with a fresh key as of last night (all of this was an attempt to fix these issues from my previous install). I have run the "New Permissions" tool which did nothing. I also ran a complete parity check just to make sure. The only share I care about (Media) is set as follows: Export = yes, Case Sensitive = Auto, Security = Public. I have been fighting this thing for 6 months and I'm ready to burn it down. Can anyone please point me in a direction? I've been using Unraid for nearly a decade and its been so reliable that I haven't had much cause to learn more than was absolutely necessary so I just don't know what to do at this point. 

These forums are amazing. I had no idea there was a common problem app. Once I ran that it told me disk2 was mounted as write protected or completely full. My main screen is showing that less than half the disk space is used so I have to assume there is a write protection issue with the disk.  I'm running a disk check on it right now. I also took a look at the system log that I attached and although I have no real idea what I'm looking at I did a search for the word "error" and holy smokes its in there a bunch. I assume my disk is corrupted somehow but I don't know if its a bad drive or if it just has bad data. My temptation is to clear the disk and then remount it and let the parity rebuild it. Is that a bad Idea?

mediaslinger-diagnostics-20220523-2208.zip

Edited by IGotShocked

So I ran the disk check and this is what it said.