After 3 years Unraid is being wonky, dockers are not working, drives keep failing

Hi everyone! I've been running an Unraid server for about 3 years now, and overall it has been going great.

A few months ago I started having issues with the stability of my server. I have drive failures frequently, my docker containers were acting up being unable to start or write.

This past week the server has become unusable and unreliable. Most of my dockers won't start, and I have 2 drives marked as unmountable.

I did the basic trouble shooting I have in the past such as deleting the docker.img and rebuilt my containers.

In the past when I did have a drive fail (it has happened maybe 4-6 times over 3 years, 2 were actual bad drives I had to RMA) I would stop the array, unmount the bad drive, restart the array, stop the array, add the drive back to the array, and let it rebuild from parity. I decided not to do that this time with the 2 drives that died, since it takes almost a week at this point to rebuild a drive from parity. I did some digging and decided to do a "new config" and I was hopeful at first. Parity rebuilt from data in just a few days, and overall the system felt snappier. But now nothing is working as expected.

Note: Anything important on the server is backed up on another NAS in my house and offsite to BackBlaze. The unimportant stuff that is not backed up is TBs of movies for a plex server. I would be sad if I had to repopulate this, but it't just not worth the cost to back up.

The important non-data stuff on the server are my docker containers. I run Home Assistant, Plex, NextCloud, Foundry, and around 20 or so dockers that get daily use. Most of these were set up 3 years ago when I started the sever and haven't really been touched since, they just work.