Spread data over other disk?

Good day Unraid Community,

I'm pretty new to it. About 2 weeks ago, I've built my first server with 3x 3TB Hitachi drives. I've been using the free version to give me an idea of how well it worked and I liked it so much that I've just purchased my pro license. Now, I'm facing a little problem and I'd need your input on how to solve this; it may be just my understanding...

Here's my original setup (don't mind the space left, it's just for the big picture) on Unraid 5 beta 12:

Device 	Identification 	Temp. 	Size 	Free 	Reads 	Writes 	Errors
parity 	                Hitachi_HDS5C3030ALA630_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX (sdb) 2930266532 	33°C 	3 TB 	- 	600247 	419015 	0
disk1  /mnt/disk1 	Hitachi_HDS5C3030ALA630_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX (sdc) 2930266532 	34°C 	3 TB 	45.99 GB 	355225 	1502 	0
disk2  /mnt/disk2 	Hitachi_HDS5C3030ALA630_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX (sdd) 2930266532 	34°C 	3 TB 	4.1 KB 	469866 	136472 	0

My share is named "media", on mode "High-water" with split level 2 and originally 0 min space. I filled them up until I had no space anymore. Then, I got myself the pro license and installed a cache drive, and 1 x 1.5TB and 1 x 2TB. But they never get written on it. So, I've move files manually from disk1-2 to disk3.

Here's what I have now:

Device 	Identification 	Temp. 	Size 	Free 	Reads 	Writes 	Errors
parity 	                Hitachi_HDS5C3030ALA630_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX (sdb) 2930266532 	33°C 	3 TB 	- 	600247 	419015 	0
disk1  /mnt/disk1 	Hitachi_HDS5C3030ALA630_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX (sdc) 2930266532 	34°C 	3 TB 	45.99 GB 	355225 	1502 	0
disk2  /mnt/disk2 	Hitachi_HDS5C3030ALA630_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX (sdd) 2930266532 	34°C 	3 TB 	4.1 KB 	469866 	136472 	0
disk3  /mnt/disk3 	ST31500341AS_XXXXXXXXX                  (sdf) 1465138552 	38°C 	1.5 TB 	1.08 TB 	382351 	264188 	0
disk4  /mnt/disk4 	WDC_WD20EARS-XXXXXXX_WD-XXXXXXXXX       (sde) 1953514552 	* 	2 TB 	2 TB 	84512 	13 	0