Data missing, mover running

Unthred

I have no idea when it happened sometime in the last week or so but I have lost access to about 12TB of movies, the folders are empty but when I do a du or a df the both show the space is still used.

I am really hoping the data is still there

I am quite new to unraid and struggling to find any issue that points to what is wrong. There does not seem to be anything in the logs that I can find, no errors in the gui

When I noticed the issue I did a quick google and someone suggested a reboot, my unraid server hung during the reboot, had to go hang a monitor on it to see what was wrong

Stopping md/unraid driver:
/usr/local/sbin/mdcmd: line 11: echo: write error: Deviceor resource busy

After waiting an hour and a hard reset the server came back up no problem, data still missing and automatically started a parity check. The parity check came back fine so I went to do a check on the filesystem for which the array needs to be stopped this is when I noticed the mover is running and will not let me stop the array. There was an error in the log about mover

Apr 27 14:04:20 Heart-Of-Gold move: error: move, 396: No such file or directory (2): lstat: /mnt/cache/FTP/TV Shows/Sleepy Hollow/Season 2/Sleepy Hollow - S02E01 - This Is War Bluray-1080p.nfo
Apr 27 14:04:20 Heart-Of-Gold move: error: move, 396: No such file or directory (2): lstat: /mnt/cache/FTP/TV Shows/Sleepy Hollow/Season 2/Sleepy Hollow - S02E01 - This Is War Bluray-1080p-thumb.jpg
Apr 27 14:04:21 Heart-Of-Gold move: error: move, 396: No such file or directory (2): lstat: /mnt/cache/FTP/TV Shows/Sleepy Hollow/Season 2/Sleepy Hollow - S02E02 - The Kindred Bluray-1080p.nfo
Apr 27 14:04:21 Heart-Of-Gold move: error: move, 396: No such file or directory (2): lstat: /mnt/cache/FTP/TV Shows/Sleepy Hollow/Season 2/Sleepy Hollow - S02E02 - The Kindred Bluray-1080p-thumb.jpg
Apr 2

I think the data is still there because of the following

df shows (ignoring the messy docker bits)