Problems with system stability

drmaq

HI everyone I am new to using unraid so any help/advise would be appreciated.

I have setup my unraid with 11 Drive in it:

1. 4- with ST3000DM001-1CH166 drives
  2. 3 - ST3300651NS drives
  3. 2 Samsung SSD 850 EVO Drives
  4. 2 ST3250312AS drives

My parity Drives are 1 ST3000DM001 and a ST3300551NS

Them Problems That I have been having are:

1. The parity check takes days to complete and and more recently my install seems to crash.
  2. The parity check seem to find errors in the 100000s.
  3. Transfer rates now peeks at 4MB/s instead of 90 - 100MB/s that I usally get before adding the ST3300651NS.
  4. Slow Performance of ubuntu 18.04 vms
  5. Have also seen a error that I have not been able to find more info on in the logs. See below
Jun 19 08:38:21 GREENBOX kernel: EDAC MC1: 32654 CE error on CPU#1Channel#1_DIMM#0 (channel:1 slot:0 page:0x0 offset:0x0 grain:8 syndrome:0x0)
Jun 19 08:38:22 GREENBOX kernel: EDAC MC1: 120 CE error on CPU#1Channel#1_DIMM#0 (channel:1 slot:0 page:0x0 offset:0x0 grain:8 syndrome:0x0)
Jun 19 08:38:23 GREENBOX kernel: EDAC MC1: 84 CE error on CPU#1Channel#1_DIMM#0 (channel:1 slot:0 page:0x0 offset:0x0 grain:8 syndrome:0x0)
Jun 19 08:38:24 GREENBOX kernel: br0: received packet on bond0 with own address as source address (addr:00:25:90:38:8e:fe, vlan:0)
Jun 19 08:38:24 GREENBOX kernel: br0: received packet on bond0 with own address as source address (addr:00:25:90:38:8e:fe, vlan:0)
Jun 19 08:38:24 GREENBOX kernel: EDAC MC1: 41 CE error on CPU#1Channel#1_DIMM#0 (channel:1 slot:0 page:0x0 offset:0x0 grain:8 syndrome:0x0)
Jun 19 08:38:25 GREENBOX root: error: /plugins/preclear.disk/Preclear.php: wrong csrf_token
Jun 19 08:38:25 GREENBOX kernel: EDAC MC1: 32565 CE error on CPU#1Channel#1_DIMM#0 (channel:1 slot:0 page:0x0 offset:0x0 grain:8 syndrome:0x0)
Jun 19 08:38:26 GREENBOX root: error: /plugins/preclear.disk/Preclear.php: wrong csrf_token