Plex docker randomly turns unhealthy

I am new to unraid and docker containers. I have just installed unraid on both of my fileservers, and I installed the official plex docker via the community appstore. I got Plex working, but it seems like it randomly goes down and the docker container changes state to unhealthy, and my plex server is unreachable. This has happened at least two times since it was set up 5 hours ago. The first time I restarted the container. That fixed it. The second time I started troubleshooting the problem, and it just came back online. The container state turned healthy and the server came back online. From the logs I can see quite a few entries like these:

Connection to 85.90.246.82 closed by remote host.
connect: No route to host
Not sure if they're related or not. I am also posting my config as a screenshot under. I have no idea what I am doing, so I may have configured it wrong. Please help. I have had so much problems with unraid since I started swapping over from my windows server 2016. I am already starting to regret the change. 

plex.JPG

1 hour ago, trurl said:

The screenshot often doesn't show some important details. Post your docker run command as explained in this very first link in the Docker FAQ:

root@localhost:# /usr/local/emhttp/plugins/dynamix.docker.manager/scripts/docker run -d --name='Plex-Media-Server' --net='host' -e TZ="America/Los_Angeles" -e HOST_OS="Unraid" -e 'PLEX_CLAIM'='claim-[redacted]' -e 'PLEX_UID'='99' -e 'PLEX_GID'='100' -e 'VERSION'='latest' -v '/tmp/':'/transcode':'rw' -v '/mnt/':'/data':'rw' -v '/mnt/user/appdata/Plex-Media-Server':'/config':'rw' 'plexinc/pms-docker' 

b379ab8691e27d8d027b81000d533f3b0bb7656d63e486ee6cc081f35b94e158

The command finished successfully!

I don't know if the claim-key is usefull more than once, but I redacted the key :)