Mover/array speed suddenly seems diminished

so im very new to unraid/linux

and ive been having having fun setting everything up, i recently added a NVME drive to help with Sabnzbd and overall system response, for the most part its been good, but today i've had some strange behavour where mover seems to either get stuck or Moves VERY slowly from the cache drive to the array, while its moving from the cache drive to the array it seems to Write at lets say 5mb to drive 4, but it also reads from drive 4 at 5mb and read and writes the same to parity, from my experience so far with unraid, that seams strange/odd, ive had to restart (uncleanly ill add) twice now one of witch took ssh'ing to force a reboot as it seemed stuck

could any one shine some light on what could be happening?

unraid- strangeness.png

jarvis-diagnostics-20210808-0148.zip

Why is your system share cache-yes? It should be cache-prefer or only so dockers/VM stay on cache for performance and don't keep array disks spunup.

Your appdata share is cache-only, but it has some files on array. Mover ignores cache-only shares, you have to set that to cache-prefer to get mover to move it to cache where it belongs.

domains is often kept on cache also and yours is cache-prefer so that is OK.

You have a few other shares besides those that are set to cache-prefer. Why do you want those to stay on cache?

It looks like you may have accidentally created some folders at the top level of pool or array disks. Any folder at the top level of pools or array is automatically a User Share.

Do you still seem to have problems if you remove Mover Tuning plugin?

OK so i seem to have found Turbo write on the forum.. 😅 and doing some reading that would point to why its reading and writing like it is..? im currently letting it do its long overdue parity cheak to make sure everything is OK after its mishaps.