What's the best way to schedule this Python to run on a regular schedule?

I'm new to Unraid and recently upgraded my server from Windows 10 and have been successful in replicating almost everything (Plex, Radarr, Sonarr, etc.) except this Python code I had scheduled to run (via a Windows batch script) every day.

It simply looks for files in a folder with a certain word and replaces it with another.

Is there a better way to do this in Unraid (maybe without Python), or what is the easiest way to schedule Python code to be run?

Also, would I have to change anything in the code to get it to work? Right now, I have a share called "movies" that I would want it to search through and I'm not sure what that file path would look like in the Python code (I'm not very familiar with Python either).

from glob import glob
import os

files = glob("X:/Media/Movies/**/*")

for f in files:
    os.rename(f, f.replace("-Radarr", "-TigoleQxR"))

NerdPack plugin to install Python:

https://forums.unraid.net/topic/35866-unraid-6-nerdpack-cli-tools-iftop-iotop-screen-kbd-etc/

User Scripts plugin as mentioned to schedule script:

https://forums.unraid.net/topic/48286-plugin-ca-user-scripts/

The user shares are at /mnt/user, so a Movies share is at /mnt/user/Movies. Note that Linux is case-sensitive.

Python is not one of my native tongues so I will leave that as an exercise for the reader.;)

10 minutes ago, trurl said:

NerdPack plugin to install Python:

https://forums.unraid.net/topic/35866-unraid-6-nerdpack-cli-tools-iftop-iotop-screen-kbd-etc/

User Scripts plugin as mentioned to schedule script:

https://forums.unraid.net/topic/48286-plugin-ca-user-scripts/

The user shares are at /mnt/user, so a Movies share is at /mnt/user/Movies. Note that Linux is case-sensitive.

Python is not one of my native tongues so I will leave that as an exercise for the reader.;)